N.H. senior leaders on hand to award airmen

Senior leaders of the New Hampshire Air National Guard prepare to present awards to airmen during an annual awards ceremony which highlights the top airmen from the wing, Pease Air National Guard Base, N.H., Dec 7, 2014. Onstage to present the awards are (from left) Tech Sgt. Kimbery Comstock, N.H. Governor Maggie Hassan, U.S. Senator Kelley Ayotte, N.H. Adjutant General Maj. Gen. William N. Reddel, State Command Chief Master Sgt. Matthew Collier, N.H. Air National Guard Commander Brig. Gen. Carolyn Protzmann, 157th Air Refueling Wing Commander Shawn Burrus, Wing Command Master Sgt. James Lawrence, and Tech. Sgt. Jeffrey Inferrere. (Air National Guard photot by Staff Sgt. Curtis J. Lenz/Released)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Curtis J. LenzRELEASED
VIRIN: 141207-Z-UX813-133.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.